Glimfeathers Etsy Shop NOW ACTIVE!!

Check out my etsy shop! There are only two listings so far, but stay tuned for more. I am so nervous to start this new venture, but also so excited! I can’t wait to see how God is going to use this!

 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/glimfeathers

About ginamd

Just a girl who is doing the best I can to reflect Christ, positively impact those around me and not waste the life that I've been given. I am an artist. I love to cook and make delicious and beautiful gourmet food. I always have my camera on me to capture all the special moments of life. I have a Masters in Business Administration but haven't found any job I love, so I work at Starbucks serving coffee. I am learning many lessons about thankfulness, keeping my mouth shut, and showing grace to all those around me. I value my relationship with Jesus Christ, my family and my friends more than anything. Join my blog and come along side me in this adventure called life! Follow @gdimar !function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glimfeathers Etsy Shop NOW ACTIVE!!

  1. Pingback: Glimfeathers Etsy Shop NOW ACTIVE!! | cragsandclay

Leave a Reply

